Board of Directors

The Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver Board of Directors are selected for their demonstrated involvement and commitment to Habitat and their understanding of the mission of the organization.  Our directors serve a 3-year term and may serve up to 2 terms.  Directors are also involved in various aspects of Habitat's operations, including serving as the board liaison to one of our committees.

Rev. Dr. James E. Fouther, Jr., Board President
United Church of Montbello

Javan D. Ottoson, Board Vice President
SM Energy

Gretchen Lenamond, Board Treasurer
Rose Community Foundation

Michael R. Miller, Board Secretary
Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC

Kelly Jean Brough 
Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

Andrés G. Chaparro
1903 Media + Strategy

Michael Coyle
Retired Business Executive

Ivette Dominguez Drawe
Alpine Buick GMC

Ethan Elzen
Colorado Federal Savings Bank

John C. Fenley
Segall Bryant & Hamill

Gail Fritzinger
Innovate Coach Consult

Matthew Hanson
Mutual of Omaha Bank

Jeremy D. Held
Bow River Capital

Joshua Hunt

Brady Kellogg
Denver Broncos

J. Christopher Kinsman
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP 

Kim Kucera
CRL Associates

Keith A. Lobis
Wells Fargo Bank

Ann Padilla-Parras
Denver District Attorney's Office

Sandra Scanlon
BCER Engineering

Marijn Smit
Transamerica Asset Management

Cris A. White
Colorado Housing and Finance Authority (CHFA)